Formal letter

Posted: May 16, 2012 by aniarygol in Ania R

Dear Sir

     I am writing to apply for the position of part-time job in Seahorse Restaurant which was advertised in the Daily Gazette on Friday 7th March. I am twenty years old.  I study at university . Three years ago I graduated high school.  

   I have a lot of qualifications to work in a restaurant.  Last summer I was working in Sea Restaurant as a waiter . In my opinion i would be  well suited for this postion because i am very social person. I love to work with people. It makes me a good waiteress. I consider my self to be patient and hardworking, I am ready to start a job at any time.

  I am looking forward to your reply.

                                                                                                             Anna Rygol

Leave a comment